Hethel 26 April 2020

The Lotus Test Track at Hethel was completely refurbished and updated in 2011 when it was opened by Nigel Mansell.

Situated in approximately 30 acres of the 50 acre Group Lotus site, the track was built to put Lotus’ high performance cars through their paces and the circuit provides an excellent venue for honing driving skills.

Lotus on Track circuit guide: Here

The course will be a special configuration over 1.8 miles on the Lotus test track at Hethel. This offers you a fast and well-maintained tarmac surface and challenging bends, designed to explore the handling extremes of cars developed by Lotus themselves.

There will be a minimum of 1 x practice run and 4 x timed runs on the day.

Dogs and spectators are not permitted at this meeting. In-car cameras and photographic drones are strictly forbidden.

This round is being supported by:  

24-7 Motorsport will be present on the day kindly providing mechanical support.

Event Information & Entry List

The list below is not the entry list for this event, it is not open for bookings as yet.
PLEASE don’t worry if you haven’t been added yet, we are just compiling this list to help planning and website format.

Production 1

Production 2

Kim Adams – Elise S1 (full season) # ! James Brown – Exige S  (class TBC) (1,2,5,7) #
Alan Day – Lotus Elise S1 (full season) # ! Graeme Cessford – Lotus Elise S1 !
Duncan Fraser – Lotus Elise S2 (full season) # ! Glyn Davies – Lotus Elise S3 (full season) # !
Stephen Guglielmi – Lotus Elise S1 (full season) ! Martin Donnelly – Elise Cup (1,2,3,5,7) #
Tim Hardwicke – Lotus Elise S1 111S (full season) # ! Stefan Donnelly – Elise Cup
Karen Harvey – Lotus Elise S2 (full season) ! Alison Eaton – Lotus Elise S3 Cup !
Rob Holt – Lotus Elise 111R (1,2,3,4,5,6) # Freddie Eaton – Lotus Elise S3 Cup (full season) !
Mads Petersen – Lotus Elise TBC Tommy Greenwood – Elise Cup
Steve Porter – Lotus Elise S1 (full season) !
Adam Ruck – Lotus Elise S2 ! SuperSport
Paul Shipley – Elise R (1,2,3,5,6,7) # !
Greg Spink – Lotus Elise S2 (full season) # ! Xavier Brooke – Lotus Elise S1 (1) #
Philip Stratton-Lake – Lotus Elise S2 (full season) # Colin Cooley – Lotus Elise S3 220 Cup (full season) # !
Jason Weatherall – Lotus Elise S2 (1,2,3,5,6,7) # ! Nick Emery – Lotus Elise S1 (1,3,4,5,7) !
Richard Hardwicke – Lotus 340R (full season) # !
Not entering Round 1
Graeme Larsen – Elise S1
Marco Anastasi – Elise Cup (1,2,3,5,7) #
Maurizio Sciglio – Elise Cup (1,2,3,5,7) #